UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Örebro, City Center 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Västerås 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-01-04 09:30 Malmö, Stadskärna 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-01-26 09:30 Uppsala 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-01 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-02-02 09:30 Linköping 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-02-07 09:30 Stockholm, Hotorhet 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-02-13 09:30 Örebro, City Center 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-02-20 09:30 Västerås 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-02-28 09:30 Malmö, Stadskärna 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-04-25 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-06-14 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-06-21 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-08-03 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-10-09 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-12-26 09:30 Göteborg 2880EUR / 3380EUR

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
UNIX/Linux Shell Scripting Malmö, Stadskärna Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 2851EUR / 3351EUR

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients