ActionScript 3.0 Programming - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Uppsala 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Örebro, City Center 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Stockholm, Hotorhet 4040EUR / 5590EUR
Tue, 2016-11-22 09:30 Malmö, Stadskärna 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Västerås 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-14 09:30 Uppsala 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Göteborg 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Stockholm, Hotorhet 4040EUR / 5590EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Wed, 2017-01-18 09:30 Linköping 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2017-01-25 09:30 Örebro, City Center 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 Malmö, Stadskärna 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 Västerås 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Uppsala 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2017-02-22 09:30 Stockholm, Hotorhet 4040EUR / 5590EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Tue, 2017-04-04 09:30 Göteborg 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-07-10 09:30 Göteborg 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-09-12 09:30 Göteborg 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2017-11-15 09:30 Göteborg 4040EUR / 4690EUR

Some of our clients